Do you want to meet new acquaintances with dating singles and turn your communication into intimate relationships, beautiful and real love story? Answer the questions of the registration form, place your best photo on dating site and somebody will surely find you for love, romance, friendship and marriage!
DATING PROFILE – tammyoluwa
27-years-old female
From United States
Seeking male: 26 – 99
understanding my man
main page
dating profiles
previous profile
next profile
Photo 1 Photo 2 Photo 3 
some details about me: I have a lil note to tell about myself and i hope you will find it a lil intresting to read.
I’m 5’8″ (pretty tall, huh?)….. as you see I have a caramel complexion. I am of different ethnicities….my mother is mixed (black, white, and native american), my father is black… but, I consider myself to be black (it’s too complicated to go into different origins. I Graduated From Georgia State University College of Law with a Juris Doctor degree Attorney ……… My interests are fashion design, traveling, writing and reading poetry, and meeting new and interesting people from various backgrounds.
I have traveled the world: Australia, New Zealand, France, Italy, Nova Scotia, …. still I have lots more to see. I love to smile because I honestly believe in one particular quote “always smile when you are sad because you never know who’s falling in love with your smile”! I don’t have any children, and I am not married; however, I don’t have any relationship at present.
marital status: Single
eyes: Brown
hair: Black
body type: Athletic / Toned
tall 5’8 (173cm)
weigh 130 lbs (59kg)
education: Bachelor’s degree
smokes: No, don’t smoke
drinks: Rarely
has children: No
job: Fashion/Cosmetics
some details about ideal match: a need a caring and loving man in my life that all i seek
education: No Answer
weight between 90 lbs ( 41kg) and 300 lbs (138kg)
tall between 4’2 (127cm) and 7’0 (213cm)
smokes: No Answer
drinks: No Answer
marital status: No Answer
job: No Answer